Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

Corporate Compass Members

Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Want to see photos from past events? Click HERE to visit the NEACUHO Photo Gallery.

Past Events

Friday, March 27, 2015

 
Mid-Level Institute
3/27/2015
Location: Johnson, Vermont   
 

Saturday, February 21, 2015

 
RD2B
2/21/2015
Location: Newton, Massachusetts   
 

Friday, December 5, 2014

 
Residential Operations Drive-In
12/5/2014
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Friday, November 7, 2014

 
Fall Drive In/New Professionals
11/7/2014
Location: Syracuse, New York   
Fall Drive In/New Professionals

Saturday, October 4, 2014

 
RD2B
10/4/2014
Location: West Hartford, Connecticut   
RD2B

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

 
NEACUHO Annual Conference
5/28/2014 » 5/31/2014
Location: Bridgewater, Massachusetts   
 

Friday, April 25, 2014

 
Board Meeting
4/25/2014
 

Thursday, March 6, 2014

 
CHO Institute
3/6/2014
Location: Rochester, New York   
 

Saturday, February 15, 2014

 
Spring RD2B
2/15/2014
Location:  North Andover, Massachusetts   
 

Monday, January 13, 2014

 
Social Issues 2-day Retreat
1/13/2014 » 1/14/2014
Location: West Hartford, Connecticut   
 

Friday, January 10, 2014

 
Women’s Winter Renewal Retreat
1/10/2014
Location: Saratoga Springs, New York   
 

Friday, December 13, 2013

 
 

Friday, December 6, 2013

 
Residential Operations Conference
12/6/2013
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts   
Residential Operations Conference

Friday, November 15, 2013

 
Fall Drive-In/New Professionals Conference
11/15/2013
Location: New Britain, Connecticut   
 

Saturday, November 9, 2013

 
RD2B
11/9/2013
Location: Geneva, New York   
 
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Sign In