Log in
Log in

Past annual Conferences

NEACUHO has a long history of annual conferences with over 60 years of conferences being held on college campuses, mainly in the month of June.  Colleges listed are displayed with the name of their institution at the time of hosting, some of which have changed their names or rank from a college to university over the years.  In 2017, NEACUHO made the transition from a college campus to a hotel/resort conference center for the annual conference and moving the multi-day event from June to October.

2022Niagara Falls, NY- Sheraton Niagara Falls
2021  Pocono Manor, PA - The Kalahari
2020  Virtual Conference 
2019  Albany, NY - The Desmond Hotel
2018  Mystic, CT - Mystic Marriott
2017  Portland, ME - Inn by the Bay
2016  Westfield State University
2015  Worcester Polytechnic Institute
2014  Bridgewater State University
2013  University of New Hampshire
2012  Northeastern University
2011  Rochester Institute of Technology
2010  Roger Williams University
2009  Binghamton University
2008  Westfield State College
2007  Castleton State College
2006  New York University
2005  Boston College
2004  Bridgewater State College
2003  Stony Brook University
2002  Cornell University
2001  Western New England College
2000  Fordham University/College of Mount Saint Vincent
1999  Boston University
1998  Binghamton University
1997  Quinnipiac College
1996  Marist College
1995  Westfield State College
1994  Dalhousie University
1993  Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus
1992  University of Maine at Orno
1991  University of Connecticut
1990  University of Vermont


 Renssalear Polytechnic Institute
1988 Ithaca College
1987 SUNY Buffalo
1986 Boston University
1985  Southeastern Massachusetts University
1984 Syracuse University
1983 Bowdoin College 
1982 SUNY Albany
1981 Saint Mary's University
1980 Yale University
1979 University of New Hampshire
1978 University of Massachusetts at Amherst
1977 SUNY Purchase
1976 Boston College
1975 North Adams State College
1974 Ithaca College
1973 Brown University
1972 University of Vermont
1971 Williams College
1970 University of Maine
1969 University of Rochester
1968 Brown University
1967 Brown University
1966 Skidmore College
1965 Northeastern University
1964 University of New Hampshire
1963 Dartmouth College
1962 Wesleyan University
1961 Massachusetts Institute of Technology/Harvard University
1960 Renssalear Polytechnic Institute
1959 Amherst College
1958 No Conference
1957 University of Rhode Island
1956 University of Connecticut
1955 University of New Hampshire

Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software