Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search

10/2/2019 » 10/4/2019
2019 NEACUHO Annual Conference

Corporate Compass Members

2019 NEACUHO Annual Conference
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend


 Export to Your Calendar 10/2/2019 to 10/4/2019
When: Wednesday October 2, 2019
Where: The Desmond Hotel
660 Albany Shaker Road
Albany, New York  12211
United States
Contact: Brittany Bookman & Brendon Goodridge

Online registration is available until: 9/4/2019
« Go to Upcoming Event List  


Select section below for more information.

Registration Rates


Early Bird by July 15, 2019 - $25 off
Late Registration after August 15, 2019 - Additional $25


*Hotel Room is not included and must be booked separately*


Past-President Rate Promo code required $225
Member Rate $275
Non-Member Rate $450
Wednesday Program Only (No meals) $115
Thursday Program Only (No meals) $115
Friday Program Only (No meals) $115
Wednesday Luncheon Only $50
Thursday Banquet Only
Friday Luncheon Only
To receive the Member Rate, you MUST be signed in when you register. NEACUHO will NOT provide reimbursement for the payment of incorrect registration fees or costs.


Hotel and Amenities

NEACUHO 2019 in Albany, NY will be at the beautiful Desmond Hotel. The Desmond is a family owned and operated property that has been providing superb accommodations, outstanding service and a unique guest experience since 1974.  We are proud to be celebrating our 45th Anniversary in 2019. The unique hotel features 322 non-smoking guest room and suite options, including king size four-poster beds, spiral staircase duplexes, suites with private entrances and patios, and ADA accessible rooms.  We combine rich Americana design and charm with modern amenities for the seasoned business traveler.  Modeled after a colonial village square, our two indoor courtyards feature 30′ and 36′ high ceilings with large atrium skylights, mock storefronts, a koi pond, beautiful fountains, and guest room balconies that overlook year-round landscaping.  Exceptional dining is available in Simpson’s restaurant and in our English pub The Tavern.

Book your hotel room today! Click HERE to reserve your room in the NEACUHO block.
To Book over the phone please call (518) 869-8100 and use code: ZQW

*Hotel Room Rate of $149 valid for October 1, 2019 to October 6, 2019.*


Please make sure you have the correct check-in and check-out dates to receive the conference rate.

Guest Speaker







Exhibitor Registration

Interested in being an Exhibitor? Please visit the EXHIBITOR REGISTRATION PAGE for more information.


Local Attractions




Annual Conference Committee


2019 Annual Conference Committee Members
Conference Co-Chair Brittany Bookman
Conference Co-Chair Brendon Goodridge


Sign In