Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search

8/6/2019 » 8/8/2019
2019 NEACUHO Toolkit Series

10/2/2019 » 10/4/2019
2019 NEACUHO Annual Conference

Corporate Compass Members

2018-2019 Board Members
Share |



Trish Loring

NHTI Concord's Community College

Past President

Nathan Gordon

University of Connecticut


President Elect

David Grimes

The New School



Jon Bragg

Merrimack College

Treasurer Elect

Sonya Alexander

SUNY Purchase


Connecticut / Rhode Island District Coordinator

Jennifer Rosa

Salve Regina University

Eastern New York / Vermont District Coordinator

Zachary VanGelder

Skidmore College



Massachusetts District Coordinator

Antonio Willis-Berry

Bentley University


Maine / New Hampshire District Coordinator

Eric Benn

NHTI, Concord's Community College


Metro New York District Coordinator

Vinnie Birkenmeyer

Pace University


Western New York District Coordinator

Sarah Fabianski

University of Rochester



Appointed Board Positions


Annual Conference Co-Chairperson

Brittany Bookman

University at Albany

Annual Conference Co-Chairperson

Brendon Goodridge

Central Connecticut State University


Assessment Coordinator

Heather Quire

Southern Vermont College


Corporate Relations Committee Chairperson

Matt Foster

Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Equality, Diversity, and Inclusion Committee Chairperson

Abigail Smith

Pace University



Bob Jose

Northeastern University


Media and Publications Committee Chairperson

David Ferguson

Quinnipiac University

Membership Coordinator

Kim Beardsley

University of Connecticut


New Professional Development Committee Chairperson

Melody Smith

Bentley University



Ryan Young

University of Massachusetts Amherst

Professional Development Committee Chairperson

Kevin Conn

New York University

Residential Education Committee Chairperson

Ange Concepcion

Wagner College

Residential Operations Committee Chairperson

Matthew McGrath

Suffolk University



Colin Seifrit

Mount Saint Mary College


SHO Development Chairperson

Kristen Pierce

Stonehill College 


Technology Chair

Matthew Lewis

Northeastern University



Greg Madrid

Sacred Heart University


Self Study Co-Chairperson

AJ Goodman

Manhattan College


Self Study Co-Chairperson

Shelly Keniston

Bridgewater State University


ACUHO-I Foundation Board Representative

Tim Touchette

Brandeis University


Sign In