Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search

10/4/2017 » 10/6/2017
Annual Conference 2017

10/4/2017 » 10/6/2017
Annual Conference 2017 - Exhibitor Registration

Corporate Compass Members

2016-2017 Board Members
Share |




Shelly Keniston

Bridgewater State University


Past President

Dr. Joshua Hettrick

Westfield State University



President Elect

Nate Gordon

University of Connecticut



Sonya Alexander

Fairfield University



Thomas Kelley

Worcester State University


Connecticut / Rhode Island District Coordinator

Kim Beardsley

University of Connecticut


Eastern New York / Vermont District Coordinator



Massachusetts District Coordinator

David Grimes

Northeastern University


Maine / New Hampshire District Coordinator

Trish Godino Loring

NHTI, Concord's Community College


Metro New York District Coordinator

AJ Goodman

Manhattan College


Western New York District Coordinator

Tim Gray

University at Buffalo



Appointed Board Positions


Annual Conference Co-Chair

Laura Croteau

Fitchburg State University


Annual Conference Co-Chair

Jeff Saint Dic

Bridgewater State University


Assessment Coordinator

Heather Quire

Hartwick College


Corporate Relations Committee

Casey Wall



Equality, Diversity, and Inclusion Committee

Catherine Kellman

Syracuse University



Jon Conlogue

Westfield State University


Media and Publications Committee

David Ferguson

Quinnipiac University


Membership Coordinator

Shannon Valverde

Dean College


New Professional Development Committee

Jason Rizk

Southern Connecticut State University



Dr. Tim Touchette

Brandeis University


Professional Development Committee

Michelle Carvajal

SUNY Purchase


Program Committee

Brittany Bookman

University at Albany


Residential Operations Committee

Kristin Murphy

Dean College


Risk Management and Legal Issues Chair

Jon Bragg

Merrimack College


Technology Chair

Stephany George

Newbury College



Greg Madrid

Sacred Heart University


ACUHO-I Foundation Board Representative

Jennifer Hapgood-White

Massachusetts Institute of Technology


Retention Task Force Chair

Matt Lechter

Dean College


Sign In
Sign In securely